Skip to Main Content

CVB’s, DMO’s & Associations

Maryland Office of Tourism Development County Contacts List

Allegany County

Ashli Workman
Director of Tourism
Allegany County Economic/Community Development
13 Canal Street, Room 306 | Cumberland, MD 21502
T: 301-876-9595 or 800-425-2067 | F: 301-777-5137 | E: aworkman@alleganygov.org

Annapolis/Anne Arundel County

Dani Bottcher
Executive Director
Visit Annapolis & Anne Arundel County CVB
26 West Street | Annapolis, MD 21401
T: 410-280-0445 | Toll Free: 888-302-2852 | F: 410-263-9591 | E: dbottcher@visitannapolis.org

Baltimore City

Trish McClean
Director of Brand Marketing
Visit Baltimore
400 E. Pratt Street, 10th Floor | Baltimore, MD 21202
T: 410-659-7300 | F: 443-817-0613 | E: tmcclean@baltimore.org

Baltimore County

Marjorie Hampson
Director
Baltimore County Tourism and Promotion Office of Communications
400 Washington Avenue | Towson, MD 21204
T: 410-887-4289 | F: 410-337-8496 | E: mhampson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Calvert County

Hilary Dailey
Tourism Program Specialist
Calvert County Department of Economic Development
175 Main Street | Prince Frederick, MD 20678
T: 410-535-4583 Toll-free: 800-331-9771 | F: 410-535-4585 | E: hilary.dailey@calvertcountymd.gov

Caroline County

Kat Stork (Interim)
Shore Strategies LLC
Caroline County Office of Tourism
9194 Legion Road, Suite #1 | Denton, MD 21629
T: 410-200-8651 | F: 410-479-5563 | E: director@visitcaroline.org

Carroll County

Yvonne (Bonnie) Staub
Manager
Carroll County Office of Tourism
1838 Emerald Hill Lane | Westminster, MD 21157
T: 410-848-1388 | F: 410-876-1560 | E: ystaub@ccg.carr.org

Cecil County

Sandy Turner
Tourism Coordinator
Cecil County Tourism
124 W. Main Street | Elkton, MD 21921
T: 410-996-6299 or 1-800-CECIL-95 | F: 1-866-466-7069 | E: sturner@ccgov.org

Charles County

Ashley Chenault
Chief of Tourism
Department of Recreation, Parks, and Tourism
8190 Port Tobacco Road | Port Tobacco, MD 20677
T: 301-932-3470 | F: 301-266-4733 | E: chenaula@charlescountymd.gov

Dorchester County

Amanda Fenstermaker
Director
Dorchester County Tourism
2 Rose Hill Place | Cambridge, MD 21613
T: 410-228-1000 | Fax: 410-221-6545 | E: info@tourdorchester.org

Frederick County

John Fieseler
Executive Director
Tourism Council of Frederick County, Inc.
151 S. East Street | Frederick, MD 21701
T: 301-600-2888 or 800-999-3613 | F: 301-600-4044 | E: jfieseler@fredco-md.net

Garrett County

Sarah Duck
Director of Tourism & Marketing
Garrett County Chamber of Commerce
15 Visitors Center Drive | McHenry, MD 21541
T: 301-387-8746 | F: 301-334-8073 | E: sarah@garrettchamber.com

Harford County

Gregory Pizzuto
Executive Director
Visit Harford!
115 N. Main Street, Suite C | Bel Air, MD 21014
T: 410-838-7777 | E: greg@visitharford.com

Howard County

Amanda Hof
Executive Director
Howard County Tourism & Promotion
8267 Main Street, Side Entrance | Ellicott City, MD 21043
T: 410-313-1904 or 800-288-8747 | F: 410-313-1902 | E: amanda@howardcountytourism.com

Kent County

Jana A. Carter
Assistant Director
Kent County Office of Tourism Development
400 High Street | Chestertown, MD 21620
T: 410-810-2216 | F: 410-778-2746 | E: jcarter@kentgov.org

Montgomery County

Kelly Groff
President & CEO
Visit Montgomery County
1801 Rockville Pike, Suite 320 | Rockville, MD 20852
T: 240-641-6745 or 877-789-6904 | F: 240-641-6720 | E: kgroff@visitmontgomery.com

Ocean City

Jessica Waters
Acting Tourism Director Ocean City
Town of Ocean City
4001 Coastal Highway | Ocean City, MD 21842
T: 410-289-2896 or 1-800-626-2326 | F: 410-289-2800 | E: jwaters@oceancitymd.gov

Prince George’s County

Leslie W. Graves
Executive Director
Prince George’s County CVB
9200 Basil Court, Suite 101 | Largo, MD 20774
T: 301-925-8300 | F: 301-925-2053 | E: lgraves@experiencepgc.com

Queen Anne’s County

Heather Tinelli
Tourism Development Coordinator
Queen Anne’s County Economic & Tourism Development
425 Piney Narrows Road | Chester, MD 21619
T: 410-604-2100 | F: 410-604-2101 | E: htinelle@qac.org

St. Mary’s County

Mary Wagner
Communications and Marketing Assistant
St. Mary’s County Department of Economic Development
PO Box 653 |  Lexington Park, MD 20650
T: 301-475-4200 | F: 301-475-4414 | E: mary@visitstmarysmd.com

Somerset County

Julie M. Widdowson
Tourism Director
Somerset County Tourism
11440 Ocean Highway | Princess Anne, MD 21853
T: 410-651-2968 or 800-521-9189 | F: 410-651-3917 | E: tourism@somersetmd.us

Talbot County

Cassandra M. Vanhooser
Director, Economic Development and Tourism
Talbot County Department of Economic Development and Tourism
11 S. Harrison Street | Easton, MD 21601
T: 410-770-8000 | F: 410-770-8057 | E: cvanhooser@talbotcountymd.gov

Washington County

Daniel Spedden
President
Hagerstown-Washington County CVB
16 Public Square | Hagerstown, MD 21740
T: 301-791-3246 x12 | F: 301-791-2601 | E: dan@visithagerstown.com

Wicomico County

Kristen Goller
Tourism Manager
Wicomico County Recreation, Parks & Tourism
8480 Ocean Highway | Delmar, MD 21875
T: 410-548-4914 | F: 410-341-4996 | E: kgoller@wicomicocounty.org

Worcester County

Melanie Pursel
Director
Worcester County Tourism
104 West Market Street | Snow Hill, MD 21863
T: 410-632-3110 or 800-852-0335 | F: 410-632-3158 | E: mpursel@co.worcester.md.us