Skip to Main Content

Staff Listings


Office of the Managing Director

Division of Tourism Film and the Arts (DTFA)

Liz Fitzsimmons
Managing Director of the Division of Tourism, Film, and the Arts.
T: 410-767-6331 | E: lfitzsimmons@visitmaryland.org

Jack Gerbes
Director of Film & Digital Media
T: 410-767-6343 | E: jgerbes@choosemaryland.org

Fay Short
Budget Officer
T: 410-767-6326 | E: fshort@choosemaryland.org


Maryland Office of Tourism

General Comments and Questions

Information
T: 877-333-4455 | E: info@visitmaryland.org

Strategic Partnerships

Cynthia Miller
Director, Office of Strategic Partnerships
T: 410-767-6266 | E: cynthiad.miller@maryland.gov

Administration

Chanda Miller
Executive Assistant/Tourism Development Board Liaison
T: 410-767-6273 | E: cmiller@choosemaryland.org

Communications and Marketing Services

Brian Lawrence
Assistant Director
T: 410-767-6299 | E: brian.lawrence@maryland.gov

Kat Evans
Database Manager
T: 410-767-6330 | E: kevans@visitmaryland.org

Connie Yingling
Communications Specialist
T: 410-767-6329 | E: cyingling@visitmaryland.org

Leslie Cox
Communications Specialist
T: 410-767-6298 | E: lcox@visitmaryland.org

Jim Meyer
Writer/Editor
T: 410-767-6325 | E: jmeyer@visitmaryland.org

Liz Chong
Social Media Coordinator
T: 410-767-0169 | E: liz.chong@maryland.gov

Interactive Services

Lucy Chittenden
Assistant Director
T: 410-767-6275 | E: lchittenden@visitmaryland.org

Kathi Ash
Digital Asset Manager
T: 410-767-6341 | E: kash@visitmaryland.org

Greg Bird
Web Development/Customer Service Coordinator
T: 410-767-6292 | E: gbird@visitmaryland.org

Trevor Leach
Interactive Specialist
T: 410-767-6285 | E: trevor.leach@maryland.gov

Marketing Data Analyst

Diana Chen
Marketing Data Analyst
T: 410-767-6289 | E: diana.chen1@maryland.gov

Tourism Development

Marci Ross
Assistant Director
T: 410-767-6286 | E: mross@visitmaryland.org

Catherine Batavick
Sustainable Initiatives Administrator
T: 410-767-6342 | E: cbatavick@visitmaryland.org

Peter Cento
Administrative Assistant
T: 410-767-6278 | E: pcento@visitmaryland.org

Heather Ersts
Outreach & Partnership Coordinator
T: 410-767-6974 | E: hersts@choosemaryland.org

Casey Keyfauver
Acting Customer Contact Programs Manager
T: 410-807-1906 | E: casey.keyfauver@maryland.gov

Michelle Kempske
Call Center
T: 410-767-6615 | E: mkempske@visitmaryland.org

Helene Brown
Travel Information Aide
T: 410-767-0857 | E: helene.brown@maryland.gov

Anne Kyle
Product Development Manager
T: 410-767-0696 | E: akyle@visitmaryland.org

Sandy Stilling
Management Associate
T: 410-767-6270 | E: sstilling@visitmaryland.org

Travel Trade Sales

Rich Gilbert
Travel Trade Sales Manager
T: 410-767-6288 | E: rgilbert@visitmaryland.org

Sandy Stilling
Management Associate
T: 410-767-6270 | E: sstilling@visitmaryland.org