Skip to Main Content

Tourism Organizations – DMOs

Maryland Office of Tourism Development County Contacts List 2016

Allegany County

Barbara G. Buehl
Director
Allegany County Tourism
13 Canal Street, Room 306 | Cumberland, MD 21502
T: 301-777-5138 or 800-425-2067 | F: 301-777-5137 | E: barb@mdmountainside.com

Annapolis/Anne Arundel County

Connie Del Signore
President and CEO
Visit Annapolis & Anne Arundel County CVB
26 West Street | Annapolis, MD 21401
T: 410-280-0445 Toll Free: 888-302-2852 | F: 410-263-9591 | E: cdelsignore@visitannapolis.org

Baltimore City

Sam Rogers
Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
Visit Baltimore
100 Light Street, 12th Floor | Baltimore, MD 21202
T: 410-659-7300 | F: 443-817-0613 | E: srogers@baltimore.org

Baltimore County

Marjorie Hampson
Director
Baltimore County Tourism and Promotion Office of Communications
400 Washington Avenue | Towson, MD 21204
T: 410-887-4289 | F: 410-337-8496 | E: mhampson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Calvert County

Katie Brittain
Interim Tourism Specialist
Calvert County Department of Economic Development
175 Main Street | Prince Frederick, MD 20678
T: 410-535-4583 Toll-free: 800-331-9771 | F: 410-535-4585 | E: brittake@co.cal.md.us

Caroline County

Ceres Bainbridge
Director
Caroline County Office of Tourism
10219 River Landing Road | Denton, MD 21629
T: 410-479-2730 | F: 410-479-5563 | E: cbainbridge@tourcaroline.com

Carroll County

Yvonne (Bonnie) Staub
Manager
Carroll County Office of Tourism
225 N. Center Street, Room 107 | Westminster, MD 21157
T: 1-800-272-1933 or 410-386-2898 | F: 410-876-1560 | E: ystaub@ccg.carr.org

Cecil County

Sandy Turner
Tourism Coordinator
Cecil County Tourism
124 W. Main Street | Elkton, MD 21921
T: 410-996-6299 or 1-800-CECIL-95 | F: 1-866-466-7069 | E: sturner@ccgov.org

Charles County

Debra Pence
Chief of Tourism and Special Events
Charles County Office of Tourism
PO Box 2150 | 200 Baltimore Street | La Plata, MD 20646
T: 800-766-3386 or 301-396-5839 | F: 301-885-1311 | E: penced@charlescountymd.gov

Dorchester County

Amanda Fenstermaker
Director
Dorchester County Tourism
2 Rose Hill Place | Cambridge, MD 21613
T: 410-228-1000 | Fax: 410-221-6545 | E: info@tourdorchester.org

Frederick County

John Fieseler
Executive Director
Tourism Council of Frederick County, Inc.
151 S. East Street | Frederick, MD 21701
T: 301-600-2888 or 800-999-3613 | F: 301-600-4044 | E: tourism@fredco-md.net

Garrett County

Sarah Duck
Director of Tourism & Marketing
Garrett County Chamber of Commerce
15 Visitors Center Drive | McHenry, MD 21541
T: 301-387-8746 | F: 301-387-2080 | E: sarah@garrettchamber.com

Harford County

Gregory Pizzuto
Executive Director
Visit Harford!
115 N. Main Street, Suite C | Bel Air, MD 21014
T: 410-838-7777 | E: greg@visitharford.com

Howard County

Anthony Cordo
Excutive Director
Howard County Tourism & Promotion
8267 Main Street, Side Entrance | Ellicott City, MD 21043
T: 410-313-1904 or 800-288-8747 | F: 410-313-1902 | E: anthony@visithowardcounty.com

Kent County

Bernadette Bowman
Director
Kent County Office of Tourism and Economic Development
400 High Street | Chestertown, MD 21620
T: 410-778-0416 | F: 410-778-2746 | E: tourism@kentcounty.com

Montgomery County

Kelly Groff
Executive Director
CVB of Montgomery, MD, Inc.
111 Rockville Pike, Suite 800 | Rockville, MD 20850
T: 240-777-2060 or 877-789-6904 | F: 240-777-2065 | E: kgroff@visitmontgomery.com

Ocean City

Donna Abbott
Tourism and Marketing Director
Town of Ocean City
4001 Coastal Highway | Ocean City, MD 21842
T: 410-289-2800 or 1-800-626-2326 | F: 410-289-0058 | E: dabbott@ococean.com

Prince George’s County

Matthew Neitzey
Executive Director
Prince George’s County CVB
9200 Basil Court, Suite 101 | Largo, MD 20774
T: 301-925-8300 | F: 301-925-2053 | E: mneitzey@co.pg.md.us

Queen Anne’s County

Ashley Chenault
Interim Tourism Development Manager
Office of Tourism
Queen Anne’s County Tourism
425 Piney Narrows Road | Chester, MD 21619
T: 410-604-2100 | F: 410-604-2101 | E: achenault@qac.org

St. Mary’s County

Andrew Ponti
Tourism Coordinator
St. Mary’s County Department of Economic and Community Development
PO Box 653 | 23115 Leonard Hall Drive | Leonardtown, MD 20650
T: 301-475-4200 x1403 | F: 301-475-4414 | E: andrew.ponti@stmarysmd.com

Somerset County

Julie M. Widdowson
Tourism Director
Somerset County Tourism
PO Box 243 | Deliveries: 11440 Ocean Highway | Princess Anne, MD 21853
T: 410-651-2968 or 800-521-9189 | F: 410-651-3917 | E: tourism@somersetmd.us

Talbot County

Cassandra M. Vanhooser
Director
Talbot County Office of Tourism
11 S. Harrison Street | Easton, MD 21601
T: 410-770-8000 | F: 410-770-8057 | E: cvanhooser@talbotcountymd.gov

Washington County

Daniel Spedden
President
Hagerstown-Washington County CVB
16 Public Square | Hagerstown, MD 21740
T: 301-791-3246 x12 | F: 301-791-2601 | E: dan@visithagerstown.com

Wicomico County

Kristen Goller
Tourism Manager
Wicomico County Recreation, Parks & Tourism
8480 Ocean Highway | Delmar, MD 21875
T: 410-548-4914 | F: 410-341-4996 | E: kgoller@wicomicocounty.org

Worcester County

Lisa Challenger
Director
Worcester County Tourism
104 West Market Street | Snow Hill, MD 21863
T: 410-632-3110 or 800-852-0335 | F: 410-632-3158 | E: lisac@co.worcester.md.us